Photos: Goslings To Fairmont Southampton Race

January 11, 2017

Chris Estwanik and Rose-Anna Hoey are the 2017 Goslings to Fairmont Southampton Road Race champions following racing on Sunday morning.

Estwanik sporting a vest with weights covered the 7.2 Mile distance with a time of 42:39, while Tim Price crossed the line second stopping the clock in a time of 43.41, while Seamus Fearon was third in 43.52.

Hoey stopped the clock in a time of 47:13 finishing 8th overall., Deon Breary was the second female finisher and 13th overall with a time of 49.19 and one spot back was the third female finisher Martina Olcheski-Bell who recorded a time of 49.24.

Iziah Tucker and Jessie Marshall are the 2017 Junior 3K Male and Female Champions.

Tucker was able to out leg Tommy Marshall to record a winning time of 9.03, with Marshall clocking 9:07 and Jake Brislane rounded out the top three finishers in 9:43.

Marshall finished 8th overall with a time of 10.21, Tilly Norman was the second female finisher and 11th overall with a time of 10.40 and the third female finisher was Myeisha Sharrieff crossing the line 13th overall in 10.52.


Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports