Photos, Video & Results: Motocross Club Racing

December 20, 2017

The Bermuda Motocross Club recently held another round of racing, with Drake Raynor, Grae Edness, Jazuri Thompson, Keon Glasford, Rickai Raynor, Letroy Trott, Kai’Jun Simons, and Zico Majors emerging as winners from the day’s action.

Drake Raynor won the Pee-Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by Grae Edness. Jazuri Thompson rode to victory in the 65cc Class, with Keon Glasford winning the 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Rickai Raynor, the Over 30’s Class was won by Letroy Trott. Kai’Jun Simons won the 250 Class, and Zico Majors won the 450 Class.

The 6-minute live video replay is below:

Pee-Wee Class

  • Drake Raynor 1st
  • Mikah Alves 2nd
  • Ajani Foggo 3rd
  • Azai Burt 4th
  • Xonti Burch 5th
  • Jazai Thompson 6th

50cc Class

  • Grae Edness 1st
  • Aiden Simmons 2nd
  • Drake Raynor 3rd
  • Z’Naz Jones 4th
  • RJ Pitcher 5th

65cc Class

  • Jazuri Thompson 1st
  • Delano Hanley 2nd
  • Michael McClean 3rd
  • Q’Ran Raynor 4th

85cc Class

  • Keon Glasford 1st
  • Jazuri Easton 2nd
  • Jadon Simmons 3rd
  • Delano Hanley 4th
  • DeMiyas Trott 5th


Novice Class

  • Rickai Raynor 1st
  • Detroy Bean 2nd

Over 30’s Class

  • Letroy Trott 1st
  • Wentworth Tucker 2nd
  • Jason Decouto 3rd

250 Class

  • Kai’Jun Simons 1st
  • Jaron Roberts 2nd

450 Class

  • Zico Majors 1st
  • Aaron Cannonier 2nd
  • Shakir Smith 3rd
  • Wentworth Tucker 4th
  • Letroy Trott 5th

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries

click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports, Videos