Photos: Comet Sailing Race In St George’s

June 6, 2013

Stephen Dickinson and Pat Young sailed away with the Edna Foggo-Pitcher Memorial Trophy during Comet Racing in the St. George’s Harbour this weekend. Dickinson and Young won three of the four races sailed on the day, taking the title with 3 points, while Gladwin Lambert & Lorenzo Lambert finished second with 5 points and Maxwell Curtis & Stefan Furbert rounded out the top three finishers with 11 points.

Click photos to enlarge:

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports