Photos & Results: BBA Madison Criterium

October 13, 2017

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s 2017 Road Race Season resumed with the Madison Criterium at Southside.

Dominique Mayho won the Adult Male race stopping the clock in a time of 39:59.670, Kaden Hopkins crossed the line second in 40:38.874 and Darren Glasford finished third clocking 41:06.053.

Ashley Estwanik rode the victory in the Women’s A Division when she was clocked at 30:40.329, Louise Wells finished second ne lap down in a time of 31:41.668 and Claire Mcdevitt also a lap down finished third in a time of 33:03.688.


The Adult B Class winner was Nicholas Narraway who stopped the clock in a time of 32:00.171, Mcquinn Burch was second in a time of 32:03.588 and Ricky Smith finished third i a time of 32:03.863.

Maddy Durkin won the Women’s B Division race stopping the clock in 20:26.173, Christina DaCosta was second in 20:56.250 and Diana White finished third with a time of 21:10.35.

The full 2017 Madison Criterium October 8th results follow below [PDF here]:

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports