Photos/Results: CG Insurance Road Race

June 28, 2021 | 0 Comments

[Updated with photos] Dominique Mayho and Caitlin Conyers were crowned the CG Insurance Bermuda National Road Race Champions, while Alexander Miller and Liana Medeiros claimed the title of Junior Champions.

The finish in the Men’s Open Division would come down to a sprint finish as Mayho clocked 2:33:20.548, Conor White was second in a time of 2:33:20.892, and Kaden Hopkins finished third with a time of 2:36:58.521.


Conyers clocked a time of 2:00:39.213, Nicole Mitchell was second in 2:05:41.513 and Karen Smith finished third with a time of 2:07:58.256.

Alexander Miller stopped the clock in 1:58:41.880, Nicholas Pilgrim finished second in a time of 1:58:42.124, and Liam Flannery was 3rd in the Division clocking a time of 1:58:42.264. Medeiros crossed the line in a time of 1:35:50.125, with Charlotte Millington finishing second in 1:37:08.623.

The full CG Insurance Bermuda National Road Race Championships results follow below [PDF here]:

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports

Leave a Reply