Estwanik & Lindsay Win 5K Jingle Bell Race

December 9, 2019 | 0 Comments

Christopher Estwanik and Gayle Lindsay are the 2019 BAC 5K Jingle Bell Run Male and Female Champions.

Estwanik clocked a winning time of 16:20, with Sammy Degraff crossing the line in second place with a time of 16:38 and Tom Mills finished third clocking 17:54.

Lindsay was the 19th runner to cross the line clocking a time of 20:03, the second female finisher was Deon Breary who was the 22nd runner to cross the line with a time of 20:20 and the third female finisher and 32nd overall was Laura Graham who had a time of 21:13.

The full 2019 BAC 5K Jingle Bell Run Results follow below [PDF here]

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply