Cyclists Conclude Valley Of Sun Bike Race

February 17, 2020 | 0 Comments

Kaden Hopkins, Dominique Mayho, Nicholas Narraway and Caitlin Conyers recently concluded competing in the Valley of the Sun Bike Race, a three-day event in which professional and amateur road racing cyclists take part in different categories.

The third and final stage was the criterium.

In the Pro 1 Men’s Division, Hopkins clocked a time of 1:00.03. He was the 23rd rider to cross the line, while Mayho was 71st, stopping the clock in a time of 1:04.18.

Conyers finished the Women’s Pro 1 / 2 Division in 21st, clocking a time of 41.04.

In the Junior Men 17-18 Age Group Division, Narraway finished 38th with a time of 44:02.

click here Bermuda cycling

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply