Photos/Results: Cross Country Fort Scaur Race

October 15, 2016

A total of 79 competitors crossed the finish line as the Bermuda National Athletics Association’s 2016 Cross Country Series moved to the Fort Scaur Hill course.

Chris Harris won the Men’s 40-49 Masters Division that covered 3.6 Miles with a time of 19:34.63, Omari Hart was second in 21:34.86 and Q Robinson finished third stopping the clock in 23:29.28. During the Women’s 3 Mile Run Open, Gayle Lindsay crossed the line first with a time of 23:30.65, while Mikaela Outerbridge finished second clocking 27:09.39.


Iziah Tucker won the Under 17 Men 3 Mile Run with a time of 20:01.45, Ryan Outerbridge was second in 20:11.53 and Max De Ste Croix finished third with a time of 20:34.42.

Ashley Irby clocked 22:56.82 on her way to winning the Under 17 Women 3 Mile Run, Lynsey Palmer was second in 23:49.32 and Macy Aicardi finished third recording a time of 26:04.54.

The full 2016 BNAA Fort Scaur Results follow below [PDF here]:

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports