Photos: 2016 Bacardi 8K Road Race & Walk

November 24, 2016

Chris Estwanik and Gayle Lindsay are the 2016 Bacardi 8K champions following racing this past weekend.

Estwanik stopped the clock at 27:03, Christopher Harris crossed the line second with a time of 28:56 and Kavin Smith finished third clocking 29:21. Lindsay finished 15th overall with a time of 33:40, the second female finisher Catherine Mello was one spot back with a time of 33:50 and Émilie Fournel was the next female finisher and 17th overall with a time of 34:06. The full results are here.


Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports