Photos: Bermuda Motorcycle Racing

August 22, 2010

Scroll down for a photo gallery of the action at today’s [Aug 22] motorcycle racing at the Southside track. Tamia Place won both races in the Mini Bike Class, Shae Darrell won the both races in the GP 70 Class and Wytiko Showers won both races in the GP 80 Class. Kenneth Desilva won the first Scooter Class race, while Jordan Fletcher won the other, Bruce Degrilla won both races in the GP 125 Class. Tony Grant won the first race in the Formula Class, while Kewan Gilbert won the second and Keanu Wilson won both races in the 600CC Class race. You can view three videos of this event here.

Click to enlarge images:

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Cars/Bikes, Photos, Sports, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Articles that link to this one:

  1. Videos: Bermuda Motorcycle Racing Club | | August 22, 2010